SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	May 29, 2023		
	Date of Report		
2.	SEC Identification Number 19073	3. BIR Tax Identification No. 000-288-698-000	
4.	FIRST PHILIPPINE HOLDINGS CORPORATION Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter		
5.	Metro Manila, Philippines Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	6. (SEC Use Only) Industry Classification Code:	
7.	6 th Floor Rockwell Business Center T Address of principal office	Fower 3, Ortigas Avenue, Pasig City Postal Co	ode
8.	2-631-8024 or 555-8000 Issuer's telephone number, including area c	ode	
9.	N/A Former name or former address, if changed since last report		
10.	. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8	and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA	
	Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding	
	Total Outstanding Shares	469,322,017 shares (As of May 29, 2023)	

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Item Nos. 4 & 9

Item 4

1) Election of Members of the Board of Directors

At the annual meeting of stockholders held today, May 29, 2023, the following were elected members of the Board of Directors:

- 1. Mr. David O. Chua
- 2. Ms. Roberta L. Feliciano
- 3. Mr. Miguel Ernesto L. Lopez
- 4. Mr. Benjamin R. Lopez
- 5. Mr. Federico R. Lopez
- 6. Ms. Mercedes Lopez-Vargas
- 7. Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno
- 8. Ms. Anita B. Quitain
- 9. Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson
- 10. Mr. Richard B. Tantoco
- 11. Mr. Jaime I. Ayala*
- 12. Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng*
- 13. Mr. Francisco Ed. Lim*
- 14. Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring*
- 15. Mr. Cirilo P. Noel*

Mr. Rene J. Mayol

2) Appointment of Lead Independent Director, Officers, Senior Board Advisers, and **Members of Board Committees**

At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors also held on May 29, 2023, the following were appointed as the Corporation's officers, Members of Board Committees, Senior Board Advisers, and Lead Independent Director:

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Mr. Federico R. Lopez

Mr. Benjamin R. Lopez Vice Chairman

Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno President & Chief Operating Officer EVP, Treasurer & Chief Finance Officer Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson

Executive Vice President Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Mr. Victor Emmanuel B. Santos, Jr. **EVP & Compliance Officer** Mr. Anthony M. Mabasa Senior Vice President Mr. Nestor J. Padilla Senior Vice President Mr. Joaquin E. Quintos IV Senior Vice President

Mr. Renato A. Castillo Senior Vice President & Chief Risk Officer

Mr. Anthony L. Fernandez Senior Vice President

Mr. Jose Valentin A. Pantangco, Jr. SVP & Head, Corporate Planning Ms. Anna Karina P. Gerochi VP, Chief Human Resources Officer

Ms. Emelita D. Sabella Vice President Mr. Jonathan C. Tansengco Vice President

Mr. Ramon A. Carandang Vice President Ms. Shirley H. Cruz VP & Chief of Staff, Office of the Chairman

Ms. Maria Carmina Z. Ubaña **VP & Comptroller** Mr. Alexander M. Roque Vice President

Mr. Denardo M. Cuayo Vice President

VP, Asst. Corporate Secretary & Asst. Compliance Officer Ms. Rachel R. Hernandez

Ms. Milagros D. Fadri Vice President

Ms. Agnes C. De Jesus VP & Chief Sustainability Officer

Vice President

^{*}As Independent Director

Mr. Ernie G. Imperial

WP & Chief Digital Officer

Ms. Karen Y. Chung

WP & Investor Relations Officer

VP for Stratogic Brand Management

Ms. Janinna Cynthia P. Mendoza VP for Strategic Brand Management

Mr. Angelo G. Macabuhay

Mr. Enrique I. Quiason

Mr. Jonathan C. Russell

Mr. Mario Luza Bautista

Mr. Walter C. Wassmer

VP & Head, Internal Audit
Corporate Secretary

Senior Board Adviser
Senior Board Adviser

Executive Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Federico R. Lopez
Vice Chairman: Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno
Members: Mr. Miguel Ernesto L. Lopez

Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson

Audit Committee:

Chairman: Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring*

Members: Mr. Cirilo P. Noel*

Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng* Mr. Jaime I. Ayala* Mr. Francisco Ed. Lim* Mr. Miguel Ernesto L. Lopez Ms. Mercedes Lopez-Vargas

Related Party Transactions Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng*

Members: Mr. Cirilo P. Noel*

Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring* Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson

Compensation and Remuneration Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng*
Members: Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring*

Mr. Federico R. Lopez Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Corporate Governance Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Jaime I. Ayala*
Vice Chairman: Mr. Federico R. Lopez
Members: Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng*
Mr. Benjamin R. Lopez

Mr. Francisco Ed. Lim* Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Finance & Investment Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Federico R. Lopez
Vice Chairman: Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno
Members: Mr. Miguel Ernesto L. Lopez

Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson

Board Risk Oversight Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Cirilo P. Noel*
Members: Mr. Jaime I. Ayala*

Mr. Francisco Ed. Lim* Mr. David O. Chua Ms. Roberta L. Feliciano Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring* Comm. Anita B. Quitain

*Independent Director

Lead Independent Director: Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring

Item 9

The following resolutions were approved at the Annual Stockholders' Meeting:

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held last May 30, 2022;
- 2. Approval/ratification of the December 31, 2022 Reports and the Audited Financial Statements;
- 3. Ratification of the acts of the Board of Directors, Executive Committee, and Management; and
- 4. Appointment of Sycip, Gorres, Velayo & Co. as External Auditors.

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

FIRST PHILIPPINE HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Issuer

DocuSigned by:

RACHELOR: HERNANDEZ

Vice President & Assistant Corporate Secretary

May 29, 2023