SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	May 31, 2024 Date of Report	
2.	SEC Identification Number 19073	3. BIR Tax Identification No. 000-288-698-000
4.	FIRST PHILIPPINE HOLDINGS CORPO	
5.	Metro Manila, Philippines Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	6. (SEC Use Only) Industry Classification Code:
7.	6 th Floor Rockwell Business Center To Address of principal office	ower 3, Ortigas Avenue, Pasig City 1604 Postal Code
8.	2-631-8024 or 555-8000 Issuer's telephone number, including area co	ode
9.	N/A Former name or former address, if changed since last report	
10.	0. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA	
	Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
	Total Outstanding Shares	463,586,091 shares (As of May 31, 2024)

- 11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Item Nos. 4 & 9
 - A. At the Annual Stockholders' Meeting of First Philippine Holdings Corporation held today, May 31, 2024, the stockholders approved the following matters:
 - 1. The election of the following as members of the Board of Directors for the period 2024-2025:
 - 1) Mr. David O. Chua
 - 2) Ms. Roberta L. Feliciano
 - 3) Mr. Miguel Ernesto L. Lopez
 - 4) Mr. Benjamin R. Lopez
 - 5) Mr. Federico R. Lopez
 - 6) Ms. Mercedes Lopez-Vargas

- 7) Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno
- 8) Mr. Santiago Dionisio R. Agdeppa
- 9) Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson
- 10) Mr. Richard B. Tantoco11) Mr. Jaime I. Ayala*
- 12) Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng*
- 13) Mr. Francisco Ed. Lim*
- 14) Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring*
- 15) Mr. Cirilo P. Noel*
- * Independent Director
- 2. The approval/ratification of the Audited Consolidated Financial Statements for the years ended December 31, 2023 and 2022;
- The re-appointment of Sycip, Gorres, Velayo & Co. as External Auditors for the period 2024-2025; and
- 4. Approval of the Minutes of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held last May 29, 2023.
- B. At the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors held immediately after the annual meeting of stockholders, the directors approved the following material matters:
 - The appointment of the following officers, board committee members, advisers, and Lead Independent Director:

Mr. Federico R. Lopez
Mr. Benjamin R. Lopez
Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno
Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Vice Chairman & Senior Vice President
President & Chief Operating Officer
EVP, Treasurer & Chief Finance Officer

Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson EVP, Treasurer & Chief Finance Office Mr. Victor Emmanuel B. Santos, Jr. Executive Vice President

Mr. Anthony M. Mabasa

Mr. Joaquin E. Quintos IV

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President

Senior Vice President

Mr. Renato A. Castillo Senior Vice President & Chief Risk Officer Mr. Anthony L. Fernandez Senior Vice President

Mr. Jose Valentin A. Pantangco, Jr. SVP & Head, Corporate Planning

Ms. Anna Karina P. Gerochi

Ms. Emelita D. Sabella

Mr. Jonathan C. Tansengco

Mr. Ramon A. Carandang

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Ms. Shirley H. Cruz VP & Chief of Staff, Office of the Chairman

Ms. Maria Carmina Z. Ubaña Vice President & Controller

Mr. Alexander M. Roque Vice President Mr. Denardo M. Cuayo Vice President

Ms. Rachel R. Hernandez VP, Asst. Corporate Secretary & Compliance Officer

Ms. Milagros D. Fadri Vice President

Ms. Agnes C. De Jesus VP & Chief Sustainability Officer

Mr. Rene J. Mayol Vice President

Mr. Ernie G. Imperial

VP & Chief Digital Officer

Ms. Karen Y. Chung

VP & Investor Relations Officer

Ms. Janinna Cynthia P. Mendoza

WP for Strategic Brand Management

WP & Head, Internal Audit

Mr. Enrique I. Quiason Corporate Secretary

Ms. Lianne M. Bacorro Assistant Compliance Officer

Mr. Jonathan C. Russell
Mr. Mario L. Bautista
Mr. Walter C. Wassmer
Senior Board Adviser
Senior Board Adviser
Senior Board Adviser

LEAD INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR - Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring

Executive Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Federico R. Lopez
Vice Chairman: Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno
Members: Mr. Miguel Ernesto L. Lopez

Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson Mr. Victor Emmanuel B. Santos, Jr. Mr. Jose Valentin A. Pantangco, Jr.

Audit Committee:

Chairman: Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring

Members: Mr. Cirilo P. Noel

Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng Mr. Jaime I. Ayala Mr. Francisco Ed. Lim Mr. Miguel Ernesto L. Lopez Ms. Mercedes Lopez-Vargas

Related Party Transactions Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng

Members: Mr. Cirilo P. Noel

Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson

Compensation and Remuneration Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng Members: Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring

Mr. Federico R. Lopez Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno

Corporate Governance Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Jaime I. Ayala
Vice Chairman: Mr. Federico R. Lopez
Members: Mr. Stephen T. CuUnjieng

Mr. Benjamin R. Lopez Mr. Francisco Ed. Lim Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Finance & Investment Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Federico R. Lopez
Vice Chairman: Mr. Francis Giles B. Puno
Members: Mr. Miguel Ernesto L. Lopez

Mr. Richard B. Tantoco

Mr. Emmanuel Antonio P. Singson

Board Risk Oversight Committee:

Chairman: Mr. Cirilo P. Noel Members: Mr. Jaime I. Ayala

Mr. Francisco Ed. Lim Mr. David O. Chua Ms. Roberta L. Feliciano Ms. Rizalina G. Mantaring

2. A further 2-year extension of the Corporation's common share buyback program from July 11, 2024 to July 10, 2026, and an additional allotment of Php3.6 Billion.

May 31, 2024

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

FIRST PHILIPPINE HOLDINGS CORPORATION

Issuer
-DocuSigned by:

RACHEL R. HERNANDEZ

Vice President & Asst. Corporate Secretary